Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur en commissies

Voorzitter
Laurens Burger
Email: voorzitter@ttvcombat.nl

Penningmeester & Ledenadministratie
Ronald de Gier
Email: penningmeester@ttvcombat.nl

Secretaris
Nancy Roeloffs – Sonneveldt
Email: secretaris@ttvcombat.nl

Jeugdzaken / wedstrijd secretaris jeugd
Jaap Haagsma
Email:wedstrijdsecretarisjeugd@ttvcombat.nl

Algemeen lid:
Stef Elting
Email: stef.elting@ttvcombat.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat senioren
Rutger Borsboom
Email: wedstrijdsecretaris@ttvcombat.nl

Laurens Burger
Email: laurens.burger@ttvcombat.nl

Barcommissie
Voorzitter: Stef Elting
Email: barcommissie@ttvcombat.nl

Webmaster
Email: webmaster@ttvcombat.nl